

# List of Committees of the Board as on 8th September 2024

## 1. Audit Committee

Mr. B S Purshotham - Chairman
Mr. T K Arun - Member
Mr. S Radhakrishnan - Member

### 2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. T K Arun - Chairman
Mr. S Radhakrishnan - Member
Ms. Devaki Muthiah Chardon - Member

#### 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Latha Ramanathan- ChairpersonMr. T K Arun- MemberMr. S Radhakrishnan- Member

# 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Ms. Devaki Muthiah Chardon - Chairperson
Mr. T K Arun - Member
Mr. E Balu - Member

# 5. Risk Management Committee

Mr. S Radhakrishnan - Chairman
Mr. E Balu - Member
Mr. T K Arun - Member